About Career & Technical Education

  • Career and Technical Education – Washington (CTE) promotes and supports locally-based middle and high school programs that provide 21st century, academic and technical skills for all students. Whether you plan to go to work straight out of high school or eventually earn a PhD, whether you have a clear career goal or just want to learn something practical and new, you can benefit from CTE.
     
     

    Staff Search

    First Last Location Title Designation Email .
    Angel Abarca Grandview High Teacher CTE aaabarca@gsd200.org
    Chet Bardwell Grandview High Teacher CTE ckbardwell@gsd200.org 882-8755
    Courtney Bradley Grandview High Teacher CTE clbradley@gsd200.org 882-8775
    Kacy Braman Grandview High Teacher CTE kjbraman@gsd200.org 882-8744
    Roy Brownlee Grandview High Teacher CTE rbrownlee@gsd200.org 882-8766
    Mackenzie Charvet Grandview High Teacher CTE mmcharvet@gsd200.org 882-8770
    Curtis Graff Grandview High Teacher CTE crgraff@gsd200.org 882-8552
    Kelsey Harvey Grandview High Teacher CTE klharvey@gsd200.org 882-8736
    Jennifer McCann-Arreola Grandview High Teacher CTE jlmason@gsd200.org 882-8776
    Michelle Swearingen Grandview High Teacher CTE mswearingen@gsd200.org 882-8765