About Career & Technical Education

  • Career and Technical Education – Washington (CTE) promotes and supports locally-based middle and high school programs that provide 21st century, academic and technical skills for all students. Whether you plan to go to work straight out of high school or eventually earn a PhD, whether you have a clear career goal or just want to learn something practical and new, you can benefit from CTE.
     
     

    Staff Search

    First Last Location Title Designation Email .
    Roy Brownlee Grandview High Teacher CTE rbrownlee@gsd200.org 882-8766
    Bradley Charvet Grandview High Teacher CTE bcharvet@gsd200.org 882-8783
    Joseph Edwards-Hoff Grandview High Teacher CTE jedwards-hoff@gsd200.org 882-8773
    Kelsey Harvey Grandview High Teacher CTE klharvey@gsd200.org 882-8750
    Ryan Maiden Grandview High Teacher CTE rmaiden@gsd200.org 882-8776
    Jeff Sevigny Grandview High Teacher CTE jsevigny@gsd200.org 882-8761
    Michelle Swearingen Grandview High Teacher CTE mswearingen@gsd200.org 882-8765