About Mathematics

  • Mathematics is one of humanity’s greatest achievements. The field of mathematics continues to grow at a rapid rate, spreading into new fields and creating new technologies and jobs. Students today require an education in mathematics that goes far beyond what was needed in the past to maximize their opportunities.

    Comments (-1)

Math News

  •  

    Staff Search

    First Last Location Title Designation Email .
    Sara Bowers Grandview High Teacher Mathematics smbowers@gsd200.org 882-8790
    Mackenzie Charvet Grandview High Teacher Mathematics mmcharvet@gsd200.org 882-8770
    Curtis Graff Grandview High Teacher Mathematics crgraff@gsd200.org
    Bruce Graham Grandview High Teacher Mathematics bmgraham@gsd200.org 882-8763
    Marcus Morales Grandview High Teacher Mathematics mgmorales@gsd200.org
    Rick Ramos Grandview High Teacher Mathematics/ELA rramos01@gsd200.org 882-8750
    Dean Rollins Grandview High Teacher Mathematics drollins@gsd200.org 882-8762
    Galen Seaman Grandview High Teacher Mathematics gwseaman@gsd200.org 882-8743