About Mathematics

  • Mathematics is one of humanity’s greatest achievements. The field of mathematics continues to grow at a rapid rate, spreading into new fields and creating new technologies and jobs. Students today require an education in mathematics that goes far beyond what was needed in the past to maximize their opportunities.

    Comments (-1)

Math News

  •  

    Staff Search

    First Last Location Title Designation Email .
    Mackenzie Charvet Grandview High Teacher Mathematics mmcharvet@gsd200.org 882-8770
    Curtis Graff Grandview High Teacher Mathematics crgraff@gsd200.org 882-8731
    Darren Mezger Grandview High Teacher Mathematics dkmezger@gsd200.org 882-8790
    Marcus Morales Grandview High Teacher Mathematics mgmorales@gsd200.org
    John O'Leary Grandview High Teacher Mathematics jpoleary@gsd200.org 882-8763
    Rick Ramos Grandview High Teacher Mathematics rramos01@gsd200.org 882-8750
    Galen Seaman Grandview High Teacher Mathematics gwseaman@gsd200.org 882-8743