About English Language Arts

  • English Language Arts includes reading, writing, speaking, listening, and language. We collaborate on literacy support with the state’s nine Educational Service Districts, the Department of Early Learning, and several state and federal programs.
     
     
      

    Staff Search

    First Last Location Title Designation Email .
    Rosa Aviles Grandview High Teacher ELA rmaviles-rodriguez@gsd200.org 882-8747
    Tamara Brader Grandview High Teacher ELA tbrader@gsd200.org 882-8748
    Glenn Braman Grandview High Teacher ELA gfbraman@gsd200.org 882-8756
    Adalyn Burke Grandview High Teacher ELA amburke@gsd200.org 882-8749
    Marcos Gurrola Grandview High Teacher ELA mgurrola@gsd200.org 882-8745
    Elizabeth Jensen Grandview High Teacher ELA ejensen@gsd200.org 882-8746
    John LaFever Grandview High Teacher ELA jlafever@gsd200.org 882-8781
    Rob Monahan Grandview High Teacher ELA rcmonahan@gsd200.org 882-8751