About English Language Arts

  • English Language Arts includes reading, writing, speaking, listening, and language. We collaborate on literacy support with the state’s nine Educational Service Districts, the Department of Early Learning, and several state and federal programs.
     
     
      

    Staff Search

    First Last Location Title Designation Email .
    Rosa Aviles Grandview High Teacher ELA rmmendozaaviles@gsd200.org 882-8747
    Glenn Braman Grandview High Teacher ELA gfbraman@gsd200.org 882-8756
    Melissa Dekker Grandview High Teacher ELA madekker@gsd200.org
    Claire Garman Grandview High Teacher ELA egarman@gsd200.org
    Marcos Gurrola Grandview High Teacher ELA mgurrola@gsd200.org 882-8745
    Elizabeth Jensen Grandview High Teacher ELA ejensen@gsd200.org 882-8746
    Trevor Mashburn Grandview High Teacher ELA tjmashburn@gsd200.org 882-8749
    Richard Peterson Grandview High Teacher ELA rdpeterson@gsd200.org