Harriet Thompson Staff Directory

  • The HT staff is listed below. Please see the district page for all district staff.

    Staff Search

    First Last Location Title Designation Email .
    Sondra Aguilar Harriet Thompson Teacher 1st Grade saguilar@gsd200.org
    Abel Aguilera Harriet Thompson Teacher 5th Grade aaguilera@gsd200.org
    Peter Anderson Harriet Thompson Assistant Principal Leadership pcanderson@gsd200.org
    Helen Andrews Harriet Thompson Teacher 1st Grade handrews@gsd200.org
    Kim Arrestouilh Harriet Thompson Teacher 4th Grade kaarrestouilh@gsd200.org
    Jennifer Arteaga Harriet Thompson Teacher 1st Grade jarteaga@gsd200.org
    Carrie Benedict Harriet Thompson Teacher Music cbenedict@gsd200.org
    Pat Bonnell Harriet Thompson Teacher 1st Grade pbonnell@gsd200.org
    Kacy Braman Harriet Thompson Head Secretary Leadership kjbraman@gsd200.org
    Jessica Cardenas Harriet Thompson Teacher 2nd Grade jcardenas2@gsd200.org
    Next