McClure Staff Directory

  • The McClure staff is listed below. Please see the district page for all district staff.

    Staff Search

    First Last Location Title Designation Email .
    Veronica Allen McClure Elementary Teacher Kinder vmallen@gsd200.org
    Samantha Bentley McClure Elementary Head Secretary Leadership srbentley@gsd200.org
    Brenda Bloodsworth McClure Elementary Teacher Kinder Specialist bbloodsworth@gsd200.org
    Maria Bobadilla McClure Elementary Teacher 1st Grade Specialist mabobadilla@gsd200.org
    Karissa Bradshaw McClure Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade ksbradshaw@gsd200.org
    Flor Bull McClure Elementary Teacher 1st Grade febull@gsd200.org
    David Campos McClure Elementary Teacher PE dcampos@gsd200.org
    Melissa Candanoza McClure Elementary Coach Instructional mcandanoza@gsd200.org
    Rhonda Catlin McClure Elementary Teacher 1st Grade rcatlin@gsd200.org
    Amy Cavazos McClure Elementary Teacher 4th Grade alcavazos@gsd200.org
    Next