A.H. Smith Staff Directory

  • The Smith School staff is listed below. Please see the district page for all district staff.

    Staff Search

    First Last Location Title Designation Email .
    Juana Barcenas Smith Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade jbarcenas@gsd200.org
    Lorna Brown Smith Elementary Teacher Kinder Specialist lbrown@gsd200.org
    Meghan Case Smith Elementary Teacher SPED mmcase@gsd200.org
    Danielle Cavazos Smith Elementary Nurse dpalacios@gsd200.org
    Susan Denton Smith Elementary Teacher 1st Grade sdenton@gsd200.org
    Estefania Flores Smith Elementary Teacher PreK ebflores@gsd200.org
    Megan Foster Smith Elementary Teacher 1st Grade mfoster@gsd200.org
    Monica Gamez Smith Elementary Counselor mmgamez@gsd200.org
    Genaro Garza Jr. Smith Elementary Teacher Health/PE ggarza@gsd200.org
    Beth Glover Smith Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade btglover@gsd200.org