A.H. Smith Staff Directory

  • The Smith School staff is listed below. Please see the district page for all district staff.

    Staff Search

    First Last Location Title Designation Email .
    Leticia Alvarez Smith Elementary Teacher 5th Grade lalvarez@gsd200.org
    Gloribel Andrade Smith Elementary Teacher 1st Grade gandrade@gsd200.org
    Juana Barcenas Smith Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade jbarcenas@gsd200.org
    Lorna Brown Smith Elementary Teacher Kinder Specialist lbrown@gsd200.org
    Mayra Castillo Smith Elementary Teacher Kinder mrcastillo@gsd200.org
    Leslie Charvet Smith Elementary Teacher 4th Grade lcharvet@gsd200.org
    Dayenne Correa Smith Elementary Teacher 4th Grade dtcorrea@gsd200.org
    Susan Denton Smith Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade sdenton@gsd200.org
    Tyra Finley Smith Elementary Teacher Life Skills tfinley@gsd200.org
    Estefania Flores Smith Elementary Teacher PreK ebflores@gsd200.org
    Next