GMS Staff Directory

  • The Grandview Middle School staff is listed below. Please see the district page for all district staff.

    Staff Search

    First Last Location Title Designation Email .
    Charles Adams Grandview Middle Teacher Science cadams@gsd200.org
    Angel Almaguer Grandview Middle Teacher Mathematics aalmaguer@gsd200.org
    Javier Alvarez Grandview Middle Counselor jalvarez@gsd200.org
    Patricia Amaro Grandview Middle Teacher ELA paamaro@gsd200.org
    Michael Baker Grandview Middle Teacher Arts mwbaker@gsd200.org
    Hidie Barrera Grandview Middle Teacher ELA HGBarrera@gsd200.org
    Tim Bennett Grandview Middle Teacher Health/PE tbennett@gsd200.org
    Jeff Brannan Grandview Middle Teacher Social Studies jbrannan@gsd200.org
    Micala Bruinekool Grandview Middle Teacher ELA mbruinekool@gsd200.org
    Tammie Carr Grandview Middle Teacher Social Studies tcarr@gsd200.org