Compass Staff Directory

  • The Compass staff is listed below. Please see the district page for all district staff.

    Staff Search

    First Last Location Title Designation Email .
    Hopie Alvarez Compass High/CLC Assistant Secretary Leadership halvarez@gsd200.org
    Adalyn Burke Compass High Teacher amburke@gsd200.org
    Jane Graf Compass High/CLC Teacher jgraf@gsd200.org
    Carrie Hendricks Compass High Principal Leadership clhendricks@gsd200.org
    John Jennings Compass High Counselor jjjennings@gsd200.org
    Cyndi Medina Compass High Head Secretary Leadership cmedina@gsd200.org
    Matthew Roehl Compass High Teacher mjroehl@gsd200.org
    Dean Rollins Compass High Teacher drollins@gsd200.org
    Tony Torres Compass High Graduation Specilist jatorressanchez@gsd200.org
    Peter Weron Compass High/CLC Teacher pweron@gsd200.org
    Next