GHS Staff Directory

  • The Grandview High School staff list is presented below. Please see the district page for all district staff.

    Staff Search

    First Last Location Title Designation Email .
    Wayne Abney Grandview High Teacher Science wabney@gsd200.org 882-8775
    Irlanda Alvarez Grandview High Attendance Secretary Leadership ialvarez@gsd200.org 882-8722
    Derek Anderson Grandview High Assistant Principal Leadership dlanderson@gsd200.org
    Rosa Aviles Grandview High Teacher ELA rmmendozaaviles@gsd200.org 882-8747
    Joshua Barboza Grandview high Counselor jebarboza@gsd200.org
    Carol Bardwell Grandview High Teacher CTE cbardwell@gsd200.org 882-8755
    Glenn Braman Grandview High Teacher ELA gfbraman@gsd200.org 882-8756
    Kacy Braman Grandview High Teacher CTE kjbraman@gsd200.org
    Roy Brownlee Grandview High Teacher CTE rbrownlee@gsd200.org 882-8766
    Chad Bunker Grandview High Teacher Social Studies crbunker@gsd200.org 882-8757