GHS Staff Directory

  • The Grandview High School staff list is presented below. Please see the district page for all district staff.

    Staff Search

    First Last Location Title Designation Email .
    Wayne Abney Grandview High Teacher Science wabney@gsd200.org 882-8775
    Irlanda Alvarez Grandview High Attendance Secretary Leadership ialvarez@gsd200.org 882-8722
    Jenna Armstrong Grandview High Teacher Mathematics jlarmstrong@gsd200.org 882-8770
    Rosa Aviles Grandview High Teacher ELA rmaviles-rodriguez@gsd200.org 882-8747
    Brian Barcello Grandview High Teacher Science gbarcello@gsd200.org 882-8762
    Carol Bardwell Grandview High Teacher Social Studies cbardwell@gsd200.org 882-8755
    Bouazo Boguhe Grandview High Teacher Mathematics bboguhe@gsd200.org
    Sara Bowers Grandview High Teacher Mathematics smbowers@gsd200.org
    Tamara Brader Grandview High Teacher ELA tbrader@gsd200.org 882-8748
    Glenn Braman Grandview High Teacher ELA gfbraman@gsd200.org 882-8756
    Next