GHS Staff Directory

  • The Grandview High School staff list is presented below. Please see the district page for all district staff.

    Staff Search

    First Last Location Title Designation Email .
    Angel Abarca Grandview High Teacher CTE aaabarca@gsd200.org
    Derek Anderson Grandview High Assistant Principal Leadership dlanderson@gsd200.org 882-8725
    Kailee Atkinson Grandview High Teacher Mathematics kbatkinson@gsd200.org 882-8731
    Rosa Aviles Grandview High Teacher ELA rmmendozaaviles@gsd200.org 882-8747
    Joshua Barboza Grandview high Counselor jebarboza@gsd200.org 882-8760
    Chet Bardwell Grandview High Teacher CTE ckbardwell@gsd200.org 882-8755
    Courtney Bradley Grandview High Teacher CTE clbradley@gsd200.org 882-8775
    Glenn Braman Grandview High Teacher ELA gfbraman@gsd200.org 882-8756
    Kacy Braman Grandview High Teacher CTE kjbraman@gsd200.org 882-8744
    Roy Brownlee Grandview High Teacher CTE rbrownlee@gsd200.org 882-8766