Grandview School Board

  • The Grandview School District is governed by a five-member school board. Each board member is elected for a four-year term of office.
    The school district is divided into five districts with one school board member residing in each district. Dan Hall, who lives in District 4, is the current school board president. 

    The Board meets on the second and fourth Tuesday of each month. Meetings are usually located in the district administration office at 913 W. Second St. in Grandview.
    We encourage you to get to know your school board members.
    Meet your school board members: