About Science

  • Science is an essential part of every student's preparation for life beyond middle school.
     
     

    Staff Search

    First Last Location Title Designation Email .
    Charles Adams Grandview Middle Teacher Science cadams@gsd200.org
    Heather Dawson Grandview Middle Teacher Science hdawson@gsd200.org
    Rashad Lathan Grandview Middle Teacher Science rllathan@gsd200.org
    Jeffrey Miller Grandview Middle Teacher Science jmiller@gsd200.org
    Amy Milne Grandview Middle Teacher Science amilne@gsd200.org
    Anthony Perez Grandview Middle Teacher Science amperez@gsd200.org
    Allison Rosati Grandview Middle Teacher Science anrosati@gsd200.org