About Mathematics

  • Mathematics is one of humanity’s greatest achievements. The field of mathematics continues to grow at a rapid rate, spreading into new fields and creating new technologies and jobs. Students today require an education in mathematics that goes far beyond what was needed in the past to maximize their opportunities.
     

    Staff Search

    First Last Location Title Designation Email .
    Angel Almaguer Grandview Middle Teacher Mathematics aalmaguer@gsd200.org
    Joel Ledesma Grandview Middle Teacher Mathematics jledesma@gsd200.org
    Rachel Lind Grandview Middle Teacher Mathematics rlind@gsd200.org
    Daniel Lopez Grandview Middle Teacher Mathematics dlopez@gsd200.org
    Jeff Melchert Grandview Middle Teacher Mathematics jemelchert@gsd200.org
    Omar Moreno Grandview Middle Teacher Mathematics osmoreno@gsd200.org
    Rick Overton Grandview Middle Teacher Mathematics RLOverton@gsd200.org
    Felipe Pena Grandview Middle Teacher Mathematics fpena@gsd200.org
    Vicky Ramirez Grandview Middle Teacher Mathematics VRamirez2@gsd200.org
    Eric Schafer Grandview Middle Teacher Mathematics eschafer@gsd200.org