About English Language Arts

  • English Language Arts includes reading, writing, speaking, listening, and language. We collaborate on literacy support with the state’s nine Educational Service Districts, the Department of Early Learning, and several state and federal programs.
     

    Staff Search

    First Last Location Title Designation Email .
    Patricia Amaro Grandview Middle Teacher ELA paamaro@gsd200.org
    Hidie Barrera Grandview Middle Teacher ELA HGBarrera@gsd200.org
    Micala Bruinekool Grandview Middle Teacher ELA mbruinekool@gsd200.org
    Fidel Castro Grandview Middle Teacher ELA fcastro@gsd200.org
    Cyndi Charvet Grandview Middle Teacher ELA cmcharvet@gsd200.org
    Charlie Diaz Grandview Middle Teacher ELA bcdiaz@gsd200.org
    Yvonne Griesse Grandview Middle Teacher ELA yrgriesse@gsd200.org
    Carrie Klotz Grandview Middle Teacher ELA cmklotz@gsd200.org
    Michele Lawrence Grandview Middle Teacher ELA mlawrence@gsd200.org
    Eric Meza Grandview Middle Teacher ELA emeza@gsd200.org