/* Google Analytics Script */ /*End Google Analytics Script */

Grandview High School

About Mathematics

Mathematics is one of humanity’s greatest achievements. The field of mathematics continues to grow at a rapid rate, spreading into new fields and creating new technologies and jobs. Students today require an education in mathematics that goes far beyond what was needed in the past to maximize their opportunities.
 
 

Staff Search

First Last Location Title Designation Email .
Jenna Armstrong Grandview High Teacher Mathematics jlarmstrong@gsd200.org 882-8770
Bouazo Boguhe Grandview High Teacher Mathematics bboguhe@gsd200.org
Sara Bowers Grandview High Teacher Mathematics smbowers@gsd200.org
Curtis Graff Grandview High Teacher Mathematics crgraff@gsd200.org
Bruce Graham Grandview High Teacher Mathematics bmgraham@gsd200.org 882-8763
Rick Ramos Grandview High Teacher Mathematics/ELA rramos01@gsd200.org 882-8750
Brad Urquhart Grandview High Teacher Mathematics/CTE burquhart@gsd200.org 882-8780
 
CLOSE