/* Google Analytics Script */ /*End Google Analytics Script */

Compass High School & Contract Learning

Compass Staff Directory

The Compass staff is listed below. Please see the district page for all district staff.

Staff Search

First Last Location Title Designation Email .
Hopie Alvarez Compass High/CLC Assistant Secretary Leadership halvarez@gsd200.org
Adalyn Burke Compass High Teacher amburke@gsd200.org
Jane Graf Compass High/CLC Teacher jgraf@gsd200.org
Carrie Hendricks Compass High Principal Leadership clhendricks@gsd200.org
John Jennings Compass High Counselor jjjennings@gsd200.org
Cyndi Medina Compass High Head Secretary Leadership cmedina@gsd200.org
Matthew Roehl Compass High Teacher mjroehl@gsd200.org
Dean Rollins Compass High Teacher drollins@gsd200.org
Tony Torres Compass High Graduation Specilist jatorressanchez@gsd200.org
Peter Weron Compass High/CLC Teacher pweron@gsd200.org